Press Release

FPCCI announces New Office Bearers for the year 2017

(Karachi P.R. 31st Dec, 2016) The 60th Annual General Body Meeting of the Federation of Pakistan Chambers of Chambers & Industry (FPCCI) was held today (31st December, 2016) at FPCCI Head Office Karachi, wherein, FPCCI Election Commission officially announced the following FPCCI Election results for the term 2017 which, the house, received with loud clapping:

1. Mr. Zubair F. Tufail, President
2. Mr. Aamer Ata Bajwa, Senior Vice President
3. Alhajj Dhani Bukhsh Memon,, Vice President from Sindh Province
4. Mr. Wali Muhammad, Vice President (Unopposed) from Balochistan Province
5. Mr. Manzoor ul Haq Malik, Vice President from Punjab Province
6. Mian Shaukat Masud, Vice President from Federal Area (ICT)
7. Mr. Sajjad Sarwar, Vice President from Chamber of Small Traders & Small Industry
8. Mr. Irfan Ahmed Sarwana,, Vice President representing Association
9. Mirza Ishtiaq Baig, Vice President representing Association
10. Mr. Saquib Fayyaz Magoon, , Vice President representing Association
11. Haji Atta ur Rehman, Vice President representing Association
The results of Vice Presidents from Women CCI and KPK CCI withheld due to litigation in the honorable High Court.

Maher Alam Khan
Acting Secretary General